2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 3-6
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
W, 65-35
Aurora
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 52-50
Clever
@ Fair Grove High School Fair Grove Invitational
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 51-42
Buffalo
@ Fair Grove High School Fair Grove Invitational
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 55-42
Monett
@ Fair Grove High School Fair Grove Invitational
N
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 71-32
Ash Grove
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 36-28
Warrenton
Strafford Shootout
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 68-23
Strafford
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 45-35
Parkview
A
Tue Dec 26
vs
Final
L, 62-36
Branson
@ WSR 2017 Pink & White Tournament Pink Bracket
N
Wed Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 58-48
Glendale
@ WSR 2017 Pink & White Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 44-37
Carthage
A
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
L, 47-34
Branson
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 67-18
Strafford
@ Logan Rogersville Rogersville Lady Cat Classic
N
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 45-36
Glendale
@ Logan Rogersville Rogersville Lady Cat Classic
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 52-47
Willard
@ Logan Rogersville Rogersville Lady Cat Classic
N
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
L, 50-48
Reeds Spring *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 67-48
Fair Grove
H
Sat Jan 27
at
TBA
Scoreboard Guy Shootout
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 55-26
Hollister *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 37-34
Rogersville *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 66-37
Mt. Vernon
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 63-43
Central
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Cancelled
Buffalo *
H
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
W, 40-36
Marshfield *
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 47-45
Bolivar *
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 53-33
Buffalo %
@ Strafford High School MSHSAA Class 3, District 11 Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season