2019 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 4
Home 7-3
Away 7-1
Neutral 4-4
Games 1
Runs 0
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Jamboree #
Mt. Grove, West Plains, Ava
TBA
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Poplar Bluff
Final
L, 9-2
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Forsyth
ROTB Tournament
Final
W, 6-4
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Hartville
@ Forsyth High School ROTB Tournament
Final
W, 9-3
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Aurora
@ Clever High School ROTB Tournament
Final
L, 2-0
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Mt. Vernon
@ Clever High School ROTB Tournament
Final
W, 13-7
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Webb City
Final
L, 5-1
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Mountain Home (AR)
Postponed
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Branson
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Rogersville *
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Poplar Bluff
@ Rogersville High School Hollister Baseball Festival
Final
L, 18-9
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Valley View
@ Hollister High School Hollister Baseball Festival
Final
L, 9-6
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Rock Bridge
@ Hollister High School Hollister Baseball Festival
Final
L, 6-0
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Reed's Spring *
@ US Ballpark (Ozark)
Final
W, 6-1
N
Thu Apr 11
vs
Seneca *
Final
W, 9-2
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Dora
Final
W, 10-1
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Mount Vernon *
Final
W, 12-2
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Mansfield
Final
W, 11-1
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Hollister *
Final
W, 7-4
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Marshfield *
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Carl Junction
Final
W, 9-6
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
McDonald County *
@ Carl Junction
Final
W, 10-2
N
May
Wed May 01
at
Aurora *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed May 01
vs
El Dorado Springs
Cancelled
H
Thu May 02
at
Big 8 Crossover
Postponed
A
Tue May 07
at
Parkview
Final
W, 16-5
A
Wed May 08
vs
Republic
Cancelled
H
Sat May 11
vs
Reeds Spring %
MSHSAA C4/D11 Tournament
Final
W, 5-1
H
Mon May 13
at
Rogersville %
MSHSAA C4/D11 Tournament
Final
W, 9-5
A
Tue May 21
vs
Monett %
MSHSAA C4 Sectionals
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season