2019 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Jamboree #
Mt. Grove, West Plains, Ava
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:30 PM
Poplar Bluff
H
Mon Mar 18
at
TBA
ROTB Tournament
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:30 PM
Strafford
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:30 PM
Webb City
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:30 PM
Mountain Home (AR)
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
4:30 PM
Branson
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:30 PM
Rogersville *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
Hollister Baseball Festival
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Hollister Baseball Festival
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:30 PM
Reed's Spring *
@ US Ballpark (Ozark)
N
Thu Apr 11
vs
4:30 PM
Seneca *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:30 PM
Dora
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:30 PM
Mount Vernon *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:30 PM
Mansfield
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:30 PM
Hollister *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
4:30 PM
Marshfield *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Carl Junction
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
McDonald County *
@ Carl Junction
N
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:30 PM
Aurora *
H
May
Thu May 02
at
4:30 PM
Big 8 Crossover
A
Tue May 07
at
4:30 PM
Parkview
A
Wed May 08
vs
4:30 PM
Republic
H
Fri May 10
at
TBA
MSHSAA District Tournament %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season