2019 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 6
Home 5-3
Away 3-0
Neutral 3-4
Games 1
Runs 0
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Jamboree #
Mt. Grove, West Plains, Ava
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Poplar Bluff
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-4
Forsyth
ROTB Tournament
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Hartville
@ Forsyth High School ROTB Tournament
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Aurora
@ Clever High School ROTB Tournament
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Mt. Vernon
@ Clever High School ROTB Tournament
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-3
Strafford
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Webb City
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Postponed
Mountain Home (AR)
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Branson
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Rogersville *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Poplar Bluff
@ Rogersville High School Hollister Baseball Festival
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Valley View
@ Hollister High School Hollister Baseball Festival
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Rock Bridge
@ Hollister High School Hollister Baseball Festival
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Reed's Spring *
@ US Ballpark (Ozark)
N
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Seneca *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Dora
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Mount Vernon *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Mansfield
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-4
Hollister *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
4:30 PM
Marshfield *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Carl Junction
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
McDonald County *
@ Carl Junction
N
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:30 PM
Aurora *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
4:30 PM
El Dorado Springs
H
Thu May 02
at
4:30 PM
Big 8 Crossover
A
Tue May 07
at
4:30 PM
Parkview
A
Wed May 08
vs
4:30 PM
Republic
H
Fri May 10
at
TBA
MSHSAA District Tournament %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season