Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Wutke
Athletic Director
swutke@scspk12.org
Mike Baese
Head Athletic Trainer
michael.baese@mercy.net

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Spitz
Head Coach
cspitz@scspk12.org

Boys' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dustin Larsen
Head Coach
coachdlarsen@hotmail.com
Zach Steed
Assistant Coach/Head JV Coach
Denny Hunt

Boys' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Gray
Head Coach
tgray@scspk12.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Hancock
Head Coach
shancock@scspk12.org
Sam Wutke
Assistant Coach/Head JV Coach
swutke@scspk12.org
Ozzie Riley
Assistant Coach
oriley@scspk12.org

Boys' Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don East
Head Coach
deast@scspk12.org

Boys' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Hines
Head Coach
mhines@scspk12.org
David Ashby
Assistant Coach/Head JV Coach
david.ashby@republicschools.org
Scott Miller
Assistant Coach
Kayla Seabaugh
JV Head Coach
kluhcbaw14@gmail.com

Boys' Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Fravel
Head Coach
jfravel@scspk12.org

Boys' Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Cornelison
Head Coach
bcornelison@scspk12.org

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Lokie
Head Coach
andrewlokie@missouristate.edu
Caleb Gibbens
Assistant Coach
Caleb.Gibbens@yahoo.com

Girls' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Morlan
Head Coach
morlanhoops@hotmail.com
Tristan Feitl
Assistant Coach/Head JV Coach
tristanfeitl@gmail.com

Girls' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Russo
Head Coach
nrusso@scspk12.org

Girls' Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Gallant
Head Coach
fgallantoee@hotmail.com

Girls' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Timson
Head Coach
bentimson@missouristate.edu

Girls' Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Miller
Head Coach
samiller@spsmail.org

Girls' Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin VerSteeg
Head Coach
motennis@ymail.com
Sydnie Whiteside
Assistant Coach
Sydnie1@live.missouristate.edu

Girls' Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emry Dilday
Head Coach
emrydilday@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandy Glessnor
Head Coach
b.gless10@yahoo.com