2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 3-6
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 20
at
Aurora
Final
W, 65-35
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Clever
@ Fair Grove High School Fair Grove Invitational
Final
L, 52-50
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Buffalo
@ Fair Grove High School Fair Grove Invitational
Final
W, 51-42
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Monett
@ Fair Grove High School Fair Grove Invitational
Final
W, 55-42
N
Thu Dec 07
at
Ash Grove
Final
W, 71-32
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Warrenton
Strafford Shootout
Final
W, 36-28
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
Strafford
Final
L, 68-23
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Parkview
Final
L, 45-35
A
Tue Dec 26
vs
Branson
@ WSR 2017 Pink & White Tournament Pink Bracket
Final
L, 62-36
N
Wed Dec 27
vs
Glendale
@ WSR 2017 Pink & White Tournament
Final
L, 58-48
N
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Carthage
Final
W, 44-37
A
Mon Jan 08
at
Branson
Final
L, 47-34
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Strafford
@ Logan Rogersville Rogersville Lady Cat Classic
Final
L, 67-18
N
Thu Jan 18
vs
Glendale
@ Logan Rogersville Rogersville Lady Cat Classic
Final
W, 45-36
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Willard
@ Logan Rogersville Rogersville Lady Cat Classic
Final
L, 52-47
N
Mon Jan 22
at
Reeds Spring *
Final
L, 50-48
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Fair Grove
Final
L, 67-48
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Scoreboard Guy Shootout
TBA
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Hollister *
Final
W, 55-26
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Rogersville *
Final
L, 37-34
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Mt. Vernon
Final
L, 66-37
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Central
Final
W, 63-43
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Buffalo *
Cancelled
H
Mon Feb 12
at
Marshfield *
Final
W, 40-36
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Bolivar *
Final
L, 47-45
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Buffalo %
@ Strafford High School MSHSAA Class 3, District 11 Tournament
Final
L, 53-33
N
* Conference
% Post season