2018-19 Girls' Varsity Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-6
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 52-48
Branson
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 48-45
Glendale
@ Columbia, MO Norm Stewart Classic
N
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 52-50
Rogers Heritage
Stephanie Phillips Classic
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 57-31
Republic
Stephanie Phillips Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 46-40
Waynesville
Stephanie Phillips Classic
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 72-18
Strafford
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 65-62
Parkview
H
Wed Dec 26
vs
Final
L, 68-35
Ft. Smith Northside
@ O'Reilly Family Event Center Pink & White Holiday Tournament
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 38-35
@ Weiser Gym Pink & White Holiday Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 46-42
Richmond
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 46-37
Monett *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 57-26
Aurora *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 64-35
Nixa
Nixa Invitational
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 28-11
Olathe East
@ Nixa High School Nixa Invitational
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 58-43
Republic
@ Nixa High School Nixa Invitational
N
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 55-24
Reeds Spring *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 57-49
Marshfield *
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 49-35
Hollister *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 37-30
Fair Grove
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 60-37
Rogersville *
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 62-46
Central
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 50-19
Mt. Vernon *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 53-43
Monett
Big 8 Crossover
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 53-43
Bolivar
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 53-50
Buffalo %
@ Clever High School MSHSAA C3/D11 Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season