2019-20 Girls Varsity Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Glendale
7:00 PM
A
December
Mon Dec 02
at
Fair Grove Trny.
12/2 through 12/6
TBA
A
Mon Dec 16
at
Parkview
7:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Hillcrest
7:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Strafford
7:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 26
vs
Pink and White
@ Hammonds Student Center & JQH 12/26 through 12/30
TBA
N
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
Marshfield *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Reeds Spring *
7:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
at
Monett
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Aurora *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Central
7:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Mansfield Trny
1/27 through 2/1
7:00 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Hollister *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Fair Grove
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Rogersville *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
New Covenant
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Mt. Vernon *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Big 8 Crossover
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Bolivar
7:00 PM
A
* Conference