2018 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Overall 20-7-1
Pct. .732
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 7-3-1
Neutral 5-3
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
March
Fri Mar 09
at
Ozark Pre-Season Jamboree #
TBA
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
@ Rolla High School Rolla Tournament
Final
L, 2-1
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Rolla
@ Rolla High School Rolla Tournament
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Borgia
@ Rolla High School Rolla Tournament
Final
W, 3-2
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Camdenton
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Jefferson City
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Marshfield *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Rogersville *
Final
W, 9-1
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Glendale
Final
W, 4-1
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Pleasant Valley
@ Bettendorf High School Bettendorf Iowa Invitational
Final
L, 1-0
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Ankeny
@ Bettendorf High School Bettendorf Iowa Invitational
Final
L, 1-0
N
Mon Apr 09
at
Willard
Final
W, 5-1
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Bolivar *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Sedalia Smith-Cotton
@ Kickapoo High School Kickapoo Shootout
Final
W, 4-1
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
Carl Junction
Kickapoo Shootout
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Poplar Bluff
Kickapoo Shootout
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Carthage
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Neosho
Final
W, 7-1
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Notre Dame High School
Notre Dame Invitational
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 28
at
St. Vincent
Notre Dame Invitational
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Saxony Lutheran
Notre Dame Invitational
Final
T, 2-2
A
May
Thu May 03
at
Ozark
Final
L, 3-0
A
Mon May 07
at
Carl Junction
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed May 09
vs
Waynesville
Final
W, 1-0
H
Mon May 14
vs
Aurora %
@ Monett High School MSHSAA Class 2 District 10 Championships
Final
W, 9-0
N
Wed May 23
at
Pleasant Hill %
MSHSAA Class 2 State Quarterfinals
Final - OT
L, 4-3
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season