2019 Varsity Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Jamboree #
@ Hollister High School
7:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Seneca
7:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Cassville
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Hollister *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Marshfield *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Reeds Spring *
7:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Aurora *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Rogersville *
Homecoming
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Mt. Vernon *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
East Newton
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
TBD
MSHSAA District Play
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference