2019 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-6-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 15-1-2
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Ava
25-20, 25-11
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Sep 05
vs
Parkview
25-14, 18-25, 23-25
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Bergman
@ C of O Tournament 25-15, 25-19
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Pleasant Hope
@ C of O Tournament 25-19, 25-12
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
School of the Ozarks
@ C of O Tournament 25-17, 25-21
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Chadwick
@ C of O Tournament 25-10, 25-22
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Spokane
@ C of O Tournament 21-25, 25-16, 25-19
Final
W, 3-1
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Ash Grove
25-21, 25-17
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Central
25-15, 25-6
Final
W, 2-0
A
Thu Sep 19
at
Stockton
21-25, 25-23, 25-20
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Buffalo
@ Buffalo Tournament 25-21, 25-17
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Billings
@ Buffalo Tournament 25-22, 22-25
Final
T, 1-1
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Houston
@ Buffalo Tournament 25-14, 25-9
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Willow Springs
@ Buffalo Tournament 25-15, 20-25, 25-13
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Stockton
@ Buffalo Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
N
Thu Sep 26
vs
College of Ozarks
25-17, 25-15
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
El Dorado Springs
@ Strafford Volleyfest 25-23, 20-25
Final
T, 1-1
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
East Newton
@ Strafford Volleyfest 25-22, 25-16
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
School of the Ozarks
@ Strafford Volleyfest 25-18, 25-21
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Clever
@ Strafford Volleyfest 25-23, 25-23
Final
W, 2-0
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Reeds Spring *
25-17, 25-20
Final
W, 2-0
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
Seneca
25-23, 25-20
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Mt. Vernon *
21-25, 25-22, 20-25
Final
L, 2-1
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Rogersville *
13-25, 10-25
Final
L, 2-0
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
Crane
25-16, 25-10
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Hollister *
24-26, 25-17, 25-23
Final
W, 2-1
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Marshfield *
21-25, 25-19, 22-25
Final
L, 2-1
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Conway
25-16, 21-25, 25-13
Final
W, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Aurora *
25-21, 25-17
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Oct 24
at
McDonald County
25-11, 25-12 Big 8 Cross Over
Final
W, 2-0
A
Mon Oct 28
vs
Buffalo %
@ Marshfield High School 26-24, 25-18 MSHSAA C3D11 Quarterfinals
Final
W, 2-0
N
Tue Oct 29
at
Marshfield %
MSHSAA C3D11 Semifinals 26-24, 25-15
Final
L, 2-0
A
* Conference
% Post season