2019 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 9
Home 2-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 6-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Ava
25-20, 25-11
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Sep 05
vs
Parkview
25-14, 18-25, 23-25
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Bergman
@ C of O Tournament 25-15, 25-19
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Pleasant Hope
@ C of O Tournament 25-19, 25-12
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
School of the Ozarks
@ C of O Tournament 25-17, 25-21
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Chadwick
@ C of O Tournament 25-10, 25-22
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Spokane
@ C of O Tournament 21-25, 25-16, 25-19
Final
W, 3-1
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Ash Grove
25-21, 25-17
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Central
25-15, 25-6
Final
W, 2-0
A
Thu Sep 19
at
Stockton
21-25, 25-23, 25-20
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Buffalo Tournament
TBA
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
College of Ozarks
7:15 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Strafford Volley Fest
TBA
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Reeds Spring *
7:15 PM
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
Seneca
7:15 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Mt. Vernon *
7:15 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Rogersville *
7:15 PM
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
Crane
7:15 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Hollister *
7:15 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Marshfield *
7:15 PM
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Conway
7:15 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Aurora *
7:15 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
at
Big 8 Cross Over
6:00 PM
A
* Conference