2018 Varsity Football Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 355.8
Rush 311.8
Pass 44.0
Pts/game 30.0
Yds allowed 332.0
Rush allowed 221.6
Pass allowed 110.4
Pts allowed/game 22.0
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
7:00 PM
Jamboree #
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 50-42
Seneca *
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 34-7
Cassville *
A
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 35-0
Hollister *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 41-20
Marshfield *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 17-14
Reeds Spring *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Aurora *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Rogersville *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. Vernon *
Homecoming
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
East Newton *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
TBD %
MSHSAA District Championships
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season